Joy

JOY

pr2012aadv_28 © LEVENT ŞEN

pr2012aadv_28 © LEVENT ŞEN

500px

About Levent ŞEN
Hello… I am a professional portrait, wedding, life-still, advertising, still-life, service, industrial, and 360 degree panoramic photographer… Although I am a proffesional photographer , photography is also my hobby since childhood… ”My photography is simple.It comes from my heart”… I hope you enjoy viewing about my images as much as I did capturing and creating them…

One Response to Joy

  1. rabirius says:

    Çok güzel.

Thanks for following me

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 802 other followers

